Cheap Kenya Safari Holidays, Masai Mara Safari- Phone +254 722 370 833
+254 710 729 021
Nairobi National Park Tour, Best Kenya Accommodation - Email info@cruzeiro-safaris.com
  • Home
  • Reviews
  • Trip Advisor Reviews Nairobi 2011-Cruzeiro safaris Day tour

Trip Advisor Reviews Nairobi 2011-Cruzeiro safaris Day tour

Read all reviews on trip advisor

Marlene says

“This Kenya Safari was an excellent experience and a well organized trip.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2011

Five adult members of our family visited Kenya in November 2011. We booked through Claudia and Cruzeiro Safaris. Claudia took charge in suggesting an itinerary that we visit Amboseli, Lake Nakkuru, Naivasha, and Maasai mara. We were met by Nickolas in the airport in Nairobi and he stayed with us the entire 8 days that we were in Kenya. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and had a good eye for finding the animals. We would get up in the morning, tell Nick what animals we would like to see that day and invaribly he would find them for us. Between the five of us, we took approximately 5000 photos. The Lodges were excellent, food great, and we saw the big five including many other animals. I would highly recommend Claudia and Nick. Our family had a memorable time together. Marlene


Monika from Germany says “Sehr schöne Tour”
Alles an einem Tag: Tier, schöne Landschaften und gutes Essen.

visited 5th november, through get your guide


Paul Says

I liked the ambiance and serenity of Scorpio-villas, the beach is awesome and Malindi town is just a walking distance away

  • Visited October 2011

Jeanne says

“The adventure of a lifetime!! With all details taken care of for me!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2011

I only had four days and three nights to try to explore parts of Kenya that I had never been to. I called up Claudia at Cruziero, giving her a rough outline of what I wanted to do, and within 45 minutes she had my entire trip planned for me and my friend! The very best part of our trip was that Claudia had thought of every detail. She had a driver arranged for us that was VERY competent, knowledgeable and friendly. He looked after us in every aspect. Claudia also arranged a guide to take us on a day hike on Mt Kenya. They day was rainy, however, we totally enjoyed our messy hike up to Old Moses Camp, 10 km up the beautiful mountain. After the hike, we were driven to Nosu Moro River Lodge to spend the night. This was a beautiful lodge that I would love to revisit one day. The next morning our driver took us to the Aberdares Country Club where we had a beautiful lunch and then were transferred to the Ark where we spent two fantastic nights Early on my last morning in Kenya, the driver came to pick me up and transported me to the airport where I bid a fond farewell to my new favorite country. THIS TRIP WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE WITHOUT THE HELP AND CAREFUL PLANNING BY CLAUDIA AT CRUZEIRO!!!!

  • Visited October 2011

Heather says

“Great trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2011

Claudia helped us with all aspects of our trip, from picking us up at the airport, to our overnight at Treetops/Nyeri, Kenya and to organising the 6 day Tanzanian safari we did through an associated company. We didn't have to worry about a thing. She even told us the best place to change money when we arrived!!

For Treetops, take the smallest bag you can fit everything into. I didn't realise it would be quite so small inside the rooms. Be prepared for a sleepless night if there is a lot of wildlife around.

Absolutely fantastic in short!!

  • Visited September 2011

Karen Says

“absolutely amazing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2011

“Thank You” for your efforts and Cruzeiro staff that helped make my trip to Kenya in February/March absolutely amazing! It’s hard to believe that it’s been almost 3 months since I was there – because I’ve been talking about my experience to anyone in Australia that will listen. The overnight trip to Nyeri was certainly a homage to Lord and Lady BP – something that I had always hoped that “one day” might eventuate, but never quite this soon in life. And the Game tour to Lake Nakuru and Maasai Mara – the animals were beautiful and ... well there are just not enough words in the English language to describe what I still feel about being in the national parks. It was truly a memorable trip and one that I hope in a few years (well probably quite a few years yet) that I will be able to repeat with my now ‘young’ son.

  • Visited April 2011

Mr. Sean Moroney  -Chairman AITEC AFRICA says

“Consistently good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2011

Cruzeiro have given us excellent service for over five years, and in March this year they did the same with a booking at Treetops, which was a wonderful experience. Claudia is always available on the phone to help and advise and her service is superb

  • Visited March 2011

Lamia from Tunis says

“Parfait”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2011
Google Translation

Nous étions seulement de passage par Nairobi pour 48H et nous voulions en profiter pour faire un mini safari et nous voulions voir le Kilimanjaro.
Claudia a rendu tout ceci possible et dans les meilleurs des conditions !!
Du premier au dernier contact tout a été sérieux, ponctualité, nous nous sommes senti très à l'aise et nous avons pu voir beaucoup d'animaux. Note chauffeur et guide John a été exemplaire, je ne peux que recommander une telle agence.
Claudia, John, merci pour tout !!!
Lamia et Radhouane


Meister from Austria says - “Very good service - alles erwartete wurde erfülltu und auch übertroffen”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2011
1
person found this review helpful
Google Translation

Top - Freudliche Abholung beim Hotel, Aufmerksame Betreuung in der Lodge, einwandfreier Transport, tolles Essen in der Serena Masai Mara -Lodge und dann in Nairobi, Top organisiert durch claudia von ___. Vielen Dank nochmals für den schönen Aufenthalt......

  • Visited June 2011

Terms & Conditions | Contact Us | What Our Customers Say | Book your Cars World Wide | Trip Advisor Reviews | Prime Living Books | Links 

Cruzeiro Safaris Kenya Nairobi Tours and Kenya Safari Holiday Packages